On December 11th from 6 - 11 pm, Open Studio DC presents "SHOW POSTERS," an exhibition of poster art made for concerts and other shows in DC, as well as Baltimore, Philly, and New York. Lots of posters, both digital and hand-made prints, will be on view and for sale, as well as other work by the artists.

The event will also include food, drinks, and live music! All proceeds from poster sales will go to the artists. Suggested $3 - $5 donation at the door

ARTISTS:

Dayanita Ramesh http://www.dayanitababuramesh.com/

Mike O’Brien http://redtablepress.com/ 

LA Johnson http://www.thelajohnson.com/ 

Sophie McTear http://sophiemctear.tumblr.com/ 

Anthony Dihle http://www.firestudiodc.com/ 

Shawn Hileman http://shawnhileman.com/ 

Kevin Sottek http://thewaxhaus.tumblr.com/ 

Maddy Wolpow-Gindi http://abovethebayou.tumblr.com/ 

Jourdan Betette http://www.magickbat.com/ 

Sarah O’Donoghue http://cargocollective.com/sarahodonoghue 

Theresa Chromati http://www.truelaurels.com/blog/2015/10/28/kahlon-2-year-anniversary-w-dj-angel-baby-abhidijon-dj-juwan-more 

Marie Demple http://marie-demple.squarespace.com/ 

Graham Jackson www.forwarddc.com www.eightyeightdc.com 

Rose Jaffe http://rosejaffe.prosite.com/ 

J.D. Deardourff http://www.deardourff.com/selected-work 

James Walker 

MUSIC: 

Dais (DC) https://soundcloud.com/daismusicdc 

Drama Section (NYC) https://dramasection.bandcamp.com/ 

Shakai Mondai (Philly) https://soundcloud.com/oddcastles/shakai-mondai-bad 

Abdu Ali (Bmore) http://abduali.com/ 

We are located on the second floor, and are very sorry to say that our space is not wheelchair accessible. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns about this.

google-site-verification: googlec222fbf718accc0b.html